SGA Senate for the 2013-2014 year

Congratulations new Student Government Association GA Senators and Executive Board for the 2013-2014 year!

New members will be inducted April 18th at the weekly SGA meeting at 5:00pm.

The New executive Board Includes:

Benjamin Moody- President of SGA

Hutch Smith- Vice President of Academic Affairs

Luis Ponce- Vice President of Student Affairs

Leah Faulconer- Secretary/Treasurer


Senators include the following:

Mallory Wall, Trevor Vanzant, Ashley Brown, Shareka Turner, Marlin Foster, Joshua Manga, Nandi Collins, Amber Benson, Lea McQueen, Bre Courtois, and Kemo Sonko.

Alternative Senators are as follows:

Franklin Smith, Beau Barrett, and Casey Kimbrell


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s